The 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet is ready. More information on the place, time and schedule

The red carpet events will officially kick off the 2021 Fact Music Awards. Two hours before the main event, the 2021 Red Carpet Glamor Fact Music Awards will take place. You can find all the latest updates on the event here.

The 2021 TMA will mark the start of the long-awaited awards season. The year is drawing to a close. The Fact Music Award 2021 boasted of a star-studded lineup including BTS and Stray Kids, Seventeens, Astro, Seventeens, Seventeens, Seventeens, Seventeens, The Boyz., Astro., Itzy, Kang Daniel and many more.

You can watch the K-pop awards show online here. Plus, keep checking this space for live red carpet updates on October 2 at 5 p.m. KST / 4 a.m. ET.

Red carpet for the Fact Music Awards 2021, international release time

The 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet event kicks off at 5:00 p.m. KST / 4:00 a.m. ET on October 2. You can find the breakdown of international times here.

Red carpet time

  • Central Time: October 2 at 3:00 a.m. Central Time (CT).
  • Eastern Time: October 2 at 4:00 a.m. Eastern Time. (AND)
  • Pacific Time: October 2 at 1:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: October 2, 2010, 10:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time (CEST).
  • UK Time: October 2 at 9:00 a.m. UK Summer Time (BST).
  • Indian Time: October 2, 2013, 1:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST).
  • Philippine Time: October 2 at 4:00 p.m. in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: October 2, 5:00 p.m. Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: October 2, 2005, 5:30 p.m. Central Australian Time. (ACST).

Main ceremony time

The main ceremony for The Fact Music Awards 2021 begins at 7:00 p.m. KST / 6:00 a.m. EST. You can check the international time here.

Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet Red Carpet

TMA 2021 is now available online on various portals. You can watch the red carpet live from Hulu. US viewers can watch the show from the Fact Music YouTube channel.

TMA 2021 red carpet: who do you see?

TMA 2021 has released a roster containing the hosts, presenters and K-pop artists who will be attending. Fans are eager to see their red carpet looks. Discover the confirmed range to keep your eyes open for new looks.

The 2021 Fact Music Awards hosts

Lee Minho aka Boom will host the TMA 2021 red carpet. He is a South Korean rapper best known for hosting various TV shows. The 39-year-old TV host won the 2020 MBC ‘Excellent Awards in Variety Show (Male)’ award.

For the main ceremony, fans will see popular TV host Shin Dong Yup and Girls’ Generation star Seohyun return to be the MCs.

List of TMA 2021 presenters

The 2021 Fact Music Awards will feature some of Korea’s biggest celebrities as the main award presenters. Below is a list.

According to Soompi, the presenter’s roster includes Kim So Yeon, Park Hae Jin, Esom, Kim Seon Ho, Park Hyung Sik, Shin Hyun Been, Lee Jae Wook, Na In Woo, Gong Myung, Ahn Hyo Seop, Kim Bum, Son Naeun (Apink), Nam Ji Hyun, Chae Jong Hyeop, Lee Do Hyun, Go Min Si, Kim Kyung Nam, Jeon Hye Bin, Kim Jung Hwan, Kim Joon Ho, Yoon Il Sang, Tak Jae Hoon and Celeb Five.

Red carpet for the 2021 Fact Music Awards K-pop lineupThe 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet is ready.  More information on the place, time and schedule

Fans can expect to see every member of the K-pop roster on the red carpet. The 2021 Fact Music Awards lineup includes Super Junior, Seventeen and Brave Girls. Lost children, Ateez. Seventeen. Ateez. Astro. Kang Daniel. Enhypen.

The 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet takes place at 5:00 p.m. KST on October 2, 2021. Take a look at some of last year’s glam moments from the TMA Red Carpet.

Source link

About Abraham Vernon

Check Also

Strictly 2021: AJ Odudu’s age, Instagram and does she have a partner?

Everything You Need To Know About The Strictly Star (Credits: PA) television presenter AJ Odudu …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *